availabilities

arrival - departure
child #1:
child #2:
child #3:
child #4:
child #5:
child #6:
child #7:
child #8:
facility type
select
meals
select
characteristics
select
topics
select
classification
select

description

 

The charmingly furnished cottage is located in a quiet and idyllic location above Lake Wörthersee. The perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries. Hikes and bike tours are possible directly from the house. But also to the Wörthersee it is only a few minutes by car.

We care about our environment - that's why there is a biopurification plant. Many small microorganisms take care of the wastewater treatment of this house, so that in the end purified water can seep back into the environment.

To the next lido in Sekirn or the free lido it is 5 minutes by car. In less than 10 minutes you can walk to the Spintikteiche, starting point for beautiful walks in the surrounding area.
Restaurants and stores can be found in Reifnitz or Klagenfurt and these are about 8 minutes away by car.

The lookout tower Pyramidenkogel as well as other small swimming lakes in the region can be reached by car in 15 - 20 minutes. It is only 15 minutes to the outskirts of Klagenfurt where Minimundus the small world at the Wörthersee, a reptile zoo, a planetarium, the lido Klagenfurt and the landing stage of the Wörtherseeschifffahrt are located. It is another 5 minutes to the center of Klagenfurt. The neighboring Bled in Slovenia or Tarvis in Italy can be reached in about 50 minutes.

 

show less
show more

specials

  • Worthersee Plus Card

facilities

  • Family welcome
show less

further equipment specifications

  • Car park
  • Credit card
further equipment features

Verfügbarkeiten

Anreise - Abreise
1. Kind:
2. Kind:
3. Kind:
4. Kind:
5. Kind:
6. Kind:
7. Kind:
8. Kind:
Betriebsart
Auswählen
Verpflegung
Auswählen
Merkmale
Auswählen
Themen
Auswählen
Klassifizierung
Auswählen

Beschreibung

 

Das reizend eingerichtete Häuschen befindet sich in ruhiger und idyllischer Lage über dem Wörthersee. Der perfekte Ort zur Erholung und Energie zu tanken. Direkt vom Haus sind Wanderungen und Radtouren möglich. Doch auch zum Wörthersee sind es nur wenige Autominuten.

Wir legen Wert auf unsere Umwelt - daher gibt es eine Biokläranlage. Viele kleine Mikroorganismen kümmern sich um die Abwasserreinigung dieses Hauses, damit zum Schluss gereinigtes Wasser in der Umgebung wieder versickern kann.

Bis zum nächsten Strandbad in Sekirn oder dem Freien Strandbad sind es 5 Autominuten. In weniger als 10 Minuten erreicht man zu Fuß die Spintikteiche, Ausgangspunkt für schöne Wanderungen in der näheren Umgebung.
Restaurants und Shops gibt es in Reifnitz oder Klagenfurt und diese sind ca. 8 Autominuten entfernt.

Den Aussichtturm Pyramidenkogel sowie weitere kleine Badeseen in der Region erreicht man mit dem Auto in 15 - 20 Minuten. Nur 15 Minuten sind es zum Stadtrand von Klagenfurt wo sich Minimundus die kleine Welt am Wörthersee, ein Reptilienzoo, ein Planetarium, das Strandbad Klagenfurt und die Schiffsanlegestelle der Wörtherseeschifffahrt befinden. Bis ins Zentrum von Klagenfurt sind es noch weitere 5 Minuten. Das benachbarte Bled in Slowenien oder Tarvis in Italien erreicht man in ca. 50 Minuten.

 

weniger anzeigen
mehr anzeigen

Besonderheiten

  • Wörthersee Plus Card

Ausstattung

  • Familienfreundlich
weniger anzeigen

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale

  • Parkplatz
  • Kreditkarte
weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale