availabilities

arrival - departure
child #1:
child #2:
child #3:
child #4:
child #5:
child #6:
child #7:
child #8:
facility type
select
meals
select
characteristics
select
topics
select
classification
select

description

 

In the South of the center of Velden, in Augsdorf (approx. 1 km as the crow flies), you will find peace and relaxation in Haus Elisabeth. If you want to experience the nightlife or the multitude of events directly in Velden, you also have the possibility to reach the center in approx. 15 min. within walking .

In addition to fully equipped apartments, we also offer our guests double rooms and family rooms. Breakfast is included in the room-price, and as a guest of our apartments you can also have breakfast or use the "bread service".

150m away is our farm - the Wasnighof - which is especially popular by our little guests. Free pony rides and cuddling our petting animals - that makes the children's hearts beat faster. There are also Katcars, pedal tractors, table football and much more for the kids.

 

show less
show more

specials

  • Worthersee Plus Card
  • Lido
  • Kärnten Card

facilities

  • Family welcome
  • WiFi
show less

further equipment specifications

  • Car park
  • Non-smokers
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Heater
further equipment features

Verfügbarkeiten

Anreise - Abreise
1. Kind:
2. Kind:
3. Kind:
4. Kind:
5. Kind:
6. Kind:
7. Kind:
8. Kind:
Betriebsart
Auswählen
Verpflegung
Auswählen
Merkmale
Auswählen
Themen
Auswählen
Klassifizierung
Auswählen

Beschreibung

 

Südlich von Veldens Zentrum, im Ortsteil Augsdorf (ca. 1 km Luftlinie), finden Sie Ruhe und Entspannung im Haus Elisabeth. Wenn Sie das Nachtleben bzw. die Vielzahl an Veranstaltungen direkt in Velden erleben möchten, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, das Zentrum in ca. 15 min. zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Wir bieten unseren Gästen neben voll ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen auch Doppelzimmer und Familienzimmer an. Bei unseren Zimmern ist das Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen, als Gast unserer Ferienwohnungen können Sie ebenfalls bei uns frühstücken bzw. das „Semmelservice“ in Anspruch nehmen.

150m entfernt befindet sich unser Bauernhof - der Wasnighof - der speziell bei unseren kleinen Gästen sehr beliebt ist. Gratis Pony reiten und unsere Streicheltiere knuddeln – das läßt das Herz der Kinder höher schlagen. Weiters stehen Katcars, Trettraktoren, ein Tischkicker uvm. für die kleinen Gäste zur Verfügung.

 

weniger anzeigen
mehr anzeigen

Besonderheiten

  • Wörthersee Plus Card
  • Strandbad
  • Kärnten Card

Ausstattung

  • Familienfreundlich
  • W-Lan (kostenfrei)
weniger anzeigen

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale

  • Parkplatz
  • Nichtraucher
  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Heizung
weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale