availabilities

arrival - departure
child #1:
child #2:
child #3:
child #4:
child #5:
child #6:
child #7:
child #8:
facility type
select
meals
select
characteristics
select
topics
select
classification
select

description

 

The cosy apartment is located in a quiet street. The centre of Velden is within walking distance. Here you will find enough space for a relaxing weekend with friends or family. Another highlight is the idyllic garden with barbecue and playground for the little guests.

The flat offers enough space for four people with 2 separate bedrooms, one room with a double bed and one room with two single beds, as well as a bathroom with shower and toilet. There is also a spacious garden for shared use.

The centre of Velden, where the Casino Velden, lido, restaurants, bars, a bicycle rental, the tourist information and shops are located, can be reached on foot in just a few minutes. But also as a starting point for cycling and hiking tours or a run, the location of the accommodation is perfect. Velden train station is 1.2 km away.

By car it takes 25 minutes to the popular excursion destination Pyramidenkogel, 15 minutes to the mountain railway Gerlitzen Alpe at Lake Ossiach and 20 minutes to the centre of the next bigger town Villach.

 

show less
show more

specials

  • Worthersee Plus Card

facilities

  • Family welcome
show less

further equipment specifications

  • Car park
  • Non-smokers
  • Heater
further equipment features

Verfügbarkeiten

Anreise - Abreise
1. Kind:
2. Kind:
3. Kind:
4. Kind:
5. Kind:
6. Kind:
7. Kind:
8. Kind:
Betriebsart
Auswählen
Verpflegung
Auswählen
Merkmale
Auswählen
Themen
Auswählen
Klassifizierung
Auswählen

Beschreibung

 

Das gemütliche Waldapartment befindet sich in einer ruhigen Straße. Das Zentrum von Velden ist fußläufig rasch erreichbar. Hier finden Sie ausreichend Platz für ein entspanntes Wochenende mit Freunden oder der Familie. Ein weiteres Highlight ist der idyllische Garten mit Griller und Spielplatz für die kleinen Gäste.

Die Wohnung bietet ausreichend Platz für vier Personen mit 2 getrennten Schlafzimmern ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten sowie ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Außerdem steht ein großzügiger Garten zur Mitbenutzung zur Verfügung.

Fußläufig ist das Zentrum von Velden, wo sich das Casino Velden, Strandbäder, Restaurants, Bars, ein Fahrradverleih, die Tourismusinformation und Geschäfte befinden, in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Aber auch als Ausgangspunkt für Rad- und Wandertouren oder einer Laufrunde ist die Lage der Unterkunft perfekt. Der Bahnhof Velden ist 1,2km entfernt.

Mit dem Auto sind es zum beliebten Ausflugsziel Pyramidenkogel 25 Minuten, zur Bergbahn Gerlitzen Alpe am Ossiacher See 15 Minuten und ins Zentrum der nächsten größeren Stadt Villach 20 Minuten.

 

weniger anzeigen
mehr anzeigen

Besonderheiten

  • Wörthersee Plus Card

Ausstattung

  • Familienfreundlich
weniger anzeigen

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale

  • Parkplatz
  • Nichtraucher
  • Heizung
weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale